Then, during recess time. Theres only me Anonymous1, anonymous2 and anonymous3 in the class. Then, I just say it out "The decoration was so damned UGLY!!" then I asked them who plan these kind of thing. Then they are like so angry and repeated "pretty or not?" I replied "So NOT!!" then I started guessing whether anonymous1,2,3 were the one who did it, then I asked them "You all did this?" then anom.2 replied angrily "NO!!" Then I know the answer already, they made it.
After our recess break, its time for our Moral class and our teacher was not in. And anom.1,2,3 came out and tear it all their decoration. I asked them why to tear it all, they replied me angrily "YOU SAY NOT PRETTY THEN WE TEAR IT ALL LO!!" I can feel that they are really hot and angry, although they say nevermind, nevermind and nevermind. But I can feel that they really hate to tear their things down. I asked them to stop, but their "over reacting" face really make me HOT! is true, they want us to feel guilty because we commented bout' their "unexpected" project. Then, they still keeping nagging around and I don't even care bout' it. Then very soon, its time for our History class and our history teacher is our form teacher. Then they told him bout' what we had done to them and they just actually looking at me fiercely. The way they look at me really make me wanna cry, cause I really felt guilty if I'd been the bad girl. Then I apologize to them heartly (= I don't know whether they accept my apology or not. But it really from my heart, I really meant it.
-SORRY!
Y
No comments:
Post a Comment