Friday, March 27, 2009

EXPECTED THE UNEXPECTED


March test.. I didn't study well, cause Im lazy. Sick of those sucking teacher expecting me to get As. There are like so annoying, so what if im in the best class. Im still a ordinary student.. =.= don't they kids once???!! Really cannot take it bout' how them treating us.. LIKE robot. We cannot memories everthing within a week or something. And why history?? I get the worst result among all the subject.. I don't know why, but I do study that and memories all the thing that the text book wrote and fulled faith with that subject to get at least a B. But when it comes out, teacher gave me a D.. I was like WTF!!! I wasted so many time to memories all the thing and now it gives me a D, I almost failed it!! Why?? and Math, I know that teacher always aim on me because I always talk during lesson :( and I ONLY get 60% on my MATH... it was like so WTF!! Because this is the worst mark that I get since Im kindergarten. And teacher scolded me again, it was so embarrasing!! And I hate when she nagging around, she is really annoyed~ BUT, Im pretty statisfied with my English, cause I scored the best on this subject and I get A1 on it. But this is test only I don't know what will happen to me again on sem1. But I'll work harder to achive a better result. BECAUSE, this result really do suck me out! I don't even dare to show my result to my "bookworms" friends. They really freaking SMART in everthing.. sometime I called them science or maths freak! Cause they are like GOOD at every carree and I didn't expect to be like that good. But I still in the best class... ohh gawwd, this class really is hard! Because its too hard for me to win them or what.
By the way, I will keep on working on my study to get better result than this one ^^ AND I don't want "geeky girl" to pass through me... SHE is damn smart.. like genius. But she already passed me and I don't care or what she had done. == uhhh~ Looking forward to see hows sem1 going~ haha..
All the best to me and my "bookworms" friends (=

No comments:

Post a Comment