Life continued just like normal.. But just one thing hurted me, the ANOM. did not accept my apology and keeping on hurting me. Their eyes, the way they talk even their "over reacting" moves. Really are hurting me, I know they still in angry bout' what I'd said yesterday. But at least I apology, they can be hurt and so I am. Why they wanted to take this so long and make it more complicated. Especially ANOM. 2 she is really angry, and she keeping showing her temper over me.. Like I care bout' whether she is angry or not.
Climax, during today's recess break. I stayed in class alone too~ feeling guilty bout' what I'd doned yesterday. Then I look at their work that they had doned just now during our free class, I focusing on their work and I think is okay and the sticker that they made are very cute. Thats my taught bout' their work, and then... ANOM. 2 came next to me and talk to me rudely " Very ugly right? " I know theres meaning inside her word, then I just replied gently " No, I think is okay. " Like who I am right now? Nicole Lim being so nice to the " lalas" ?? (they are so out of my top 8 *seriously*) Like I am so innocent to be scolded by the one who I was just apologized yesterday, and I did not comment anything bout' their work today NOT even a word! And they are acting so damn meant to me. Errr~ I will just take that they are abit childish, and forget bout' it.
Malays.. they are so out of my WORLD! seriously.. Eventhought Im trying to accept them, but they really giving me more dissapointment.
Still, Im sorry.
No comments:
Post a Comment