Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Hurted..

Life continued just like normal.. But just one thing hurted me, the ANOM. did not accept my apology and keeping on hurting me. Their eyes, the way they talk even their "over reacting" moves. Really are hurting me, I know they still in angry bout' what I'd said yesterday. But at least I apology, they can be hurt and so I am. Why they wanted to take this so long and make it more complicated. Especially ANOM. 2 she is really angry, and she keeping showing her temper over me.. Like I care bout' whether she is angry or not.

Climax, during today's recess break. I stayed in class alone too~ feeling guilty bout' what I'd doned yesterday. Then I look at their work that they had doned just now during our free class, I focusing on their work and I think is okay and the sticker that they made are very cute. Thats my taught bout' their work, and then... ANOM. 2 came next to me and talk to me rudely " Very ugly right? " I know theres meaning inside her word, then I just replied gently " No, I think is okay. " Like who I am right now? Nicole Lim being so nice to the " lalas" ?? (they are so out of my top 8 *seriously*) Like I am so innocent to be scolded by the one who I was just apologized yesterday, and I did not comment anything bout' their work today NOT even a word! And they are acting so damn meant to me. Errr~ I will just take that they are abit childish, and forget bout' it.

Malays.. they are so out of my WORLD! seriously.. Eventhought Im trying to accept them, but they really giving me more dissapointment.


Still, Im sorry.

Monday, March 30, 2009

I'm SORRY

Today, my precious weekend just ended. And I went back to school for my studies... it was Monday so guess theres no one will be attending school during their weekend break. BUT, I saw my class changed. And added some decorations, then I thaught Samantha is the who decorate it, but I know if she is up to something she will plan and tell. But, they said is not Samantha and Sam don't even know bout' it. So, we and the other classmates don't really like the decoration because it abit "MALAY" and its colour is way so out. Blue plus blue??? so not it, maybe blue mixed with white is better. Then we keep on nagging bout' the decoration. We still don't know who did it yet.

Then, during recess time. Theres only me Anonymous1, anonymous2 and anonymous3 in the class. Then, I just say it out "The decoration was so damned UGLY!!" then I asked them who plan these kind of thing. Then they are like so angry and repeated "pretty or not?" I replied "So NOT!!" then I started guessing whether anonymous1,2,3 were the one who did it, then I asked them "You all did this?" then anom.2 replied angrily "NO!!" Then I know the answer already, they made it.

After our recess break, its time for our Moral class and our teacher was not in. And anom.1,2,3 came out and tear it all their decoration. I asked them why to tear it all, they replied me angrily "YOU SAY NOT PRETTY THEN WE TEAR IT ALL LO!!" I can feel that they are really hot and angry, although they say nevermind, nevermind and nevermind. But I can feel that they really hate to tear their things down. I asked them to stop, but their "over reacting" face really make me HOT! is true, they want us to feel guilty because we commented bout' their "unexpected" project. Then, they still keeping nagging around and I don't even care bout' it. Then very soon, its time for our History class and our history teacher is our form teacher. Then they told him bout' what we had done to them and they just actually looking at me fiercely. The way they look at me really make me wanna cry, cause I really felt guilty if I'd been the bad girl. Then I apologize to them heartly (= I don't know whether they accept my apology or not. But it really from my heart, I really meant it.

-SORRY!

Y

60 Earth Hour??

DID YOU SWITCH OFF YOUR LIGHT??

Friday, March 27, 2009

EXPECTED THE UNEXPECTED


March test.. I didn't study well, cause Im lazy. Sick of those sucking teacher expecting me to get As. There are like so annoying, so what if im in the best class. Im still a ordinary student.. =.= don't they kids once???!! Really cannot take it bout' how them treating us.. LIKE robot. We cannot memories everthing within a week or something. And why history?? I get the worst result among all the subject.. I don't know why, but I do study that and memories all the thing that the text book wrote and fulled faith with that subject to get at least a B. But when it comes out, teacher gave me a D.. I was like WTF!!! I wasted so many time to memories all the thing and now it gives me a D, I almost failed it!! Why?? and Math, I know that teacher always aim on me because I always talk during lesson :( and I ONLY get 60% on my MATH... it was like so WTF!! Because this is the worst mark that I get since Im kindergarten. And teacher scolded me again, it was so embarrasing!! And I hate when she nagging around, she is really annoyed~ BUT, Im pretty statisfied with my English, cause I scored the best on this subject and I get A1 on it. But this is test only I don't know what will happen to me again on sem1. But I'll work harder to achive a better result. BECAUSE, this result really do suck me out! I don't even dare to show my result to my "bookworms" friends. They really freaking SMART in everthing.. sometime I called them science or maths freak! Cause they are like GOOD at every carree and I didn't expect to be like that good. But I still in the best class... ohh gawwd, this class really is hard! Because its too hard for me to win them or what.
By the way, I will keep on working on my study to get better result than this one ^^ AND I don't want "geeky girl" to pass through me... SHE is damn smart.. like genius. But she already passed me and I don't care or what she had done. == uhhh~ Looking forward to see hows sem1 going~ haha..
All the best to me and my "bookworms" friends (=

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Introducing Mei-Chan No Shitsuji


Greetings.. I had watched a Japanese Drama called Mei-Chan No Shitsuji, its originally from a comic and now a drama. Its very nice, I just finished watching the whole drama on today. I love the story very much, especially for those "Dream Girls" like me. haha

Its bout a girl which is very poor, and her parents died in a sudden. Then a VERY handsome servant came and be her servant. He do what she said, at first the girl is very surprise too. No longer, relationship between both of them getting closer and started missing. But a girl (which is the girl's cousin) getting jealous and she started planning some evil plan that will make the poor girl stay away from his servant. And then.... haha watch it by yourself. :p

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Complicated..

My body starting get cold if I hear the sound... Coming nearer and nearer.Then I cannot move and get nervous. Then I know the time, he will text me. Like normal.. asking me to go out.. but, I WONT.
Then I'll regret for not going out, AS USUAL. haizz..~ stupid me. I almost just repeating the same thing every week.. I always think that Im not that weak, but who knews.. LOVE is powerful. In the bible Love can be replace by Patient... what does that really meant..? its hard to be explain and I think theres no limited explanation for the LOVE word.
But, starting to want me. And Im starting to prevent-ing... I don't feel good when he wanna kiss me or what. It just making wanna punch him, but still got the feeling want him to do that to me. Its complicated, I don't know how to describe these kind of situation.. it was complicated. Whether Im crushing on him or fall on him.. I really don't know. But I still waiting for his text, and when I receive his massage I'll feel very happy and exiting. I think im just treat as a very important friend... Just my thinking, hope to hear some comment from my friends. I appriciate it...(=

Superwoman???

Today, I was hearing Alicia Keys's song - Superwoman. The song is damned nice, and i Love it. How I wish im a superwoman, saving the world.. be the best in the world. AND.. maybe I can fly. hahaas *laugh*
Then, my msn pop out.. my friends are asking me bout the superwoman thing. Its very funny.. all of them thinking that maybe I could fly XD that is way so funny. But who knews what will gonna happen tomorow, hahas if you saw a MALAYSIAN flying outside but just only turning around the KLCC (cause don't have much skills) THAT would be me. 100% guaranteed.
SUPERWOMAN...7 sense. Knowing what will happen next, that would be GREAT~ then I can pass my history... then my history teacher will be happy. Then, everyone will be happy (= OR, get unlimited wishes (better then Aladdin...I get MORE buahahaa) then I could wish to be rich or whatever. Or meet Alicia Keys..talking bout superwoman. AND FLY...hahahaa turning round KLCC... Also can get all the LVs I can give to my mum too, FOR free. *wise*
And, when Im superwoman... I could achieve my dream = build my TRANSPARENT blue KLCC TOWER..cool huh..Then I could grab all the fame.. no more celebrities, or whatev. ALL NICOLE..
ahahahas...such silly thoughts~ still dreaming..

p/s:Don't forget to check whether KLCC is being rounded by a woman...LOL

Monday, March 16, 2009

Paiting Class part 1


Today, gone to school to paint my class. And other classmates joined, there should thank me cause Im the one to sponsor the paint..hehe

We had so much fun during that period, although it was very tired but it worth for it. Bet we'll be the Cleanest class for the coming week, we painted our class into Light Green col0ur and it looks nice. :) Then we starting to SS hehes.. took lots of picture for memories. We gonna go back to school tomorow again for the purple paint.. and decorations of our class. Its gonna be PRETTY and BRILLIANT... but, honestly.. its abit girlish, hope the boys can stand it *wink*

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Beautiful Sunday in K.K

Today, I went to K.K a.k.a Kota Kinabalu for my neast full moon birthday. She's such a cute baby, and her name is Ayumi. Of course we gone to KK for not only my neast but also my brother's birthday. Today he's 19 years old, getting older and older but he still look like Lee Hom. *wink*



After that, we went to 1Borneo to pay my bro's bill... then I and my mummy went to SASA to buy some cosmetic, and during that period.... MR. Eden passed. That was sound like so OMG~ because I met him twice already in the same mall - 1borneo. He shocked, and so I am. And he look so silly with his silly smile... ahahas.

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Im NEW~

2008 ended so fast. Some memory lasted... but some gone.

And 2009 started, I forget all those memories and I deleted the old blog. Im sick of it with all those bad memories, I hate it. I just can't accept that I'd been so stupid and childish! But that is past, now NEW. And I love it. So this is the starting of my life of 2009, I hope its gonna be fine and no more hurtings. :)

Hope everythings gonna be alright, happy go lucky!! Fight till the best to me! :D