Today, I went out for breakfast at eleven and I don't know what to wear, then I took my new cloth a smiley with X.X eyes and ma skinny jeans. REALLY, definitely... PILAK!! oh my gossh, I can't belive it... =.=. I hate pilak though, hopefully the shirt is white. If not, I really look like a pure pilak... LOLS!
The shirt is from GIORDANO X cheer you up. Thats all... here some picture i took. (=
tag. (CHINESE WORD) X GIORDANO
Cheer U up!! (=
me wearing it. I looks like a boy...huhu
XD
No comments:
Post a Comment