Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Im' Nicole

bwahahaha.. feeling so so so and so happy. Animoto and Photoshop cheered me up !! haha, made another video from Animoto.com HAPPY YESH ! not just that, I'd baked a cheese cake with my mum for my bro's girlfriend. Her birthday is coming.. yupp ! we did a good job ! and then photoshoot-ed my pet dog Bok-Bok. hahaha, he is a good model !




Monday, December 7, 2009

Digital -> Lomo

wahahahaha... feeling so damned happy ! cause I finally learned to change a Digital photo to a Lomo effect photo. :) till I went to the town and look for a Wayfarers to match the Lomo effect, you know.. Lomo is kinda like film grained.. and it looks old. But the colour, COOL ! and now, I wanna add 3 more list to my WishList, I want a dSLR, Lomo Camera :), and a iMAC !!!
I want a Mac so badly... T.T too bad can't afford. DON'T BUY A VAIO or ACER or whatever except iMAC. hahaha.. since Christmas is taken, guess I need to wait for Birthday. :p

These are the picture that I changed its colour to make it look like a picture taken by a Lomo.

P/S : A Wayfarers is the type of the sunnie.

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Sparkling '09 DEMO :>

Yeshh !!!!!!!!!! ITS OUT ! :) a demo video or Sparkling '09, CLICK AND ENJOY THE DEMO VIDEO !!!

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Sparkling '09.

YEAH ! I am giving myself more and more challenges now, since New Year is coming so my brain suggested me to make an album of MEMORIES :) and I'll name it " ' Sparkling '09 " PLEASE PLEASE & PLEASE to my beloved friends and family, send me something you think is memorable and you wanna keep it, that would help me for a zillion !! Your SS kah, or your private photo, places that you visited... whatever lar, as you like !! make sure its something that is VIEWABLE. :D
HEHE, I just invented the LOGO of Sparkling '09. Join ME !!!

P/S : You may send me the pictures VIA
  • e-mail
  • MMS
  • direct MSN

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Blue.

11.27 p.m. Im moody right now, and blue. I don't know why but the blue suddenly came to me... I'm still normal for the few minutes before, and I'm laughing around with my MSN buddies.. but the blue mood just came and spoiled everything. I wanna stop it but I can't, feeling deadly that time. Changing shouout of my MSN and keep on talking bout' deadly things, and I Googled bout' dealy things to. It was so scary, for that minute.. I wish to forget everything, I wish not to know everyone, I wish Im' just living in my world and nothing around me. Just empty.. I want to shout, but I can't.. Right, who cares ?
and, I saw a question on my MSN buddy shoutout.. and asking " are you the same like other girl in the world, will people leave you because you did not fulfill their wish ? " and Im' feeling that she is asking me.. and I answered " yes, nobody is same as I am. People being friends with me just because of my ka-ching ". I don't know what the hell of what am I thinking that time, its like Im' not controling myself.. like that time, Im' begging for concern.
at the same time, I was texting with Amanda. She's stress, and she sended " I LOVE YOU " and I just asked what happened. Common, both of us facing problems. I was like insane listening to sad songs and searching for bad jokes to match my mood. The bad jokes didn't work, my eyes just read and I feel nothing. It doesn't effect me at all.
and I still remember last caroling practise at church, my mind is just " time fly so fast ". Today morning, I saw the calender is now December, and it spoils my mood, Im' feeling loosing myself, I don't want to end for this year. I don't want new year.. I don't want to be that fast.
What happened to me, and I was like watching a slide show of my friends and stading infront of my computer and enjoying the loneliness.

I don't want hate,
I don't want fate,
I don't want everything...

Don't ask why, I don't know too.

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Addicted.

Im' now AFFIRMATIVELY addicted to Twillight Saga New Moon, I MEAN ALL ! You know, I was just like googled for Twillight since yesterday night till now. I even watch their previous interviews, LOVE the Best Kiss scene on MTV Movie Award !! Hottest No-kiss scene ever !! and yeaaa the best thing that I'd absorbed IS THEIR LATEST PHOTOSHOT !! very awesome and damn there are chemistry between each of them !!

yeaap, share share share !! :)


P/S: these are HD picture. I DO NOT OWN THESE PICTURES.

Monday, November 30, 2009

New Moon,

OhYEaah ! I watched NewMoon today in growball cinemax. I watch movie in that cinema for the first time, usually in Golden Screen. Actually I don't have the chance to watch it this week, because of my bro EXAM-ing, and I beg my dad ( NOT APPROVE ). But, miracle.. bwahahaha THANK GOD ! theres no car to send my bro back to Kay-Kay on Sunday, so you know, my parents had been forced to send him down. AND, half of the reason is for me to watch New Moon !!!!!!! maybe they love me too much :D !!
My dad accompany me watched da movie, bought tickets for New Moon showing at 11.30a.m. GREAT ! I get discount, because today is Ladies Days. == hahaa. The movie was great !!!! but I like the Twillight more, because TOO MUCH Jacob Black... FYI, Jacob's ABS !! ATTRACTED ME !! like addicted. My favourite scene is the Volturi, cool ~ Alec from the volturi is soooooo HANDSOME + CUTE !! :) and Jane is awesome.
But hate the ending... at least give Bella a chance to say " I do, Edward" opps. *no offense*
And yea, my mum bought Mariah Carey's newest album Memoirs Of And Imperfect Angel. Heart<3 it !!

For the friends who haven't watch New Moon or 2012.
BOTH MOVIE ARE WORTH TO SPEND YOUR 2++ HOURS TIME TO WATCH IT :D enjoy.

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

TRAGIC ! ( a word learned from Sam )

Sho funny lar these few days, lots of TRAGIC things happened to me.. and Sam is totally FOOLED by me XD ahahaha, seriously I won't mind one lar whether you post my name on your blog or not I KNOW YOU lo okay ?? LOLS. What again, MY MUM BOUGHT ME MARY JANE ! that was damin' tragic, I still remember in the early year I bring her to Charles & Keith and look at the heels and she was like I DON't CARE but now, she bought it. OhMyGawd !! Thanks ! =) and she bought me BAGS too, why not SLR camera ?? OKAY stop with the buying thing, yeaap I READ MY MSN CHAT HISTORY. Damn funny lar... Im' like just talking nonsense, no CONFLICT at all you know. Just laughing around and cakap kosong, quite GILA lar... TRAGIC right ? YEAPS, today I learned to play 默默无语 in piano, my mum wakes me up early in the morning DAMN it ! till today then I dare to watch epi14 quite sad lar... I heard SOMEBODY crying infront of the computer :DD. lols.

Currently Im' reading the novel Speed Dating, NICE lehh. Who wanna borrow, wait me finish reading first lar..hehe. =)

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Dreamin'

WHY BELIVE IN FAIRY TALES??? at least belive a lil will brightened up your day (= YEA, I dream to be a celebrity when I was young.. and now Im' still here in da same old town doing nothing. At least I design things.. hehe

I wish my first album or whatever to be sumthing like this ^^

Nicole Secret. (=

COMMENT bout Nicole's stuff !!!!!

Interesting.

Yea.. I woke up early today, no why just woke up earlier than ever. haha, then, I have my breakfast.. quite nice lar.. then my ALL-TIME favourite drink Nescafe ! while Im' drinking my coffee I saw an ad from Digi, really nice leh the quote. Haha
FYI, its Chinese. ^^
要快乐。要闲逛。
闲聊。
开怀大笑。
要追逐梦想。
保持联系。
要做回自己。
要把一切变得
[好简单]

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Forever.


Happy.

WOW... today is so WOW. Yeah, our choral speaking performance go on well. YES, we've been through ! 2 SETIA is now discovered, we are well deciplined ( I guess :S ) Yeaa... we are like so nervous just now, especially we the people from the 3rd row because we're standing on the bench +.+ cause we might fall down, you know. HaHa. Quite fun lar.. haha, hope teacher like our performance, at least we make it to perfection ! ^^
Im' one of the photographer in this function, YES I did it. Im' discovered, I just love photographing so much ! quite terrifying lar... cause people looking at you and you have to go infront of the stage and take some pictures like everybody is staring at you and you'd been force to go infront and act like you're professional.
And yea, 2 SETIA is CRAZY at the backstage ( before the performance ). We took a lot of pictures and SS-ing, like we're supermodel. Since no one is looking, we starting act crazy. HAHA.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

NewDesign !

yeahhh, Im free right now. I accept request ( friends only ) just let me know, NO BUSINESS okay ? its free ! Tell me what you want then I'll try to surprise you :)

Here are the new designs that I just made ! Hope you like it :)
I <3 A.N. JELL !!!!








Tuesday, November 3, 2009

No-Comment.

Today, during assembly. Announced that our class won the choral speaking competition, quite happy... satisfactory I guess. Then, we received hamper that suppose to share with us 45 classmates. And the other 5 excluded because they did not join ( we hate it. ) and by the way, we are going to perform during the Anugerah day.
Then, we shared our food ( which from the hamper ) during the last period of class. Teacher absent, then we ate in the class. Who knews... XXX came. He said he smelled biscuit, TRAGIC then I was like wow. His smelling sense is GOOD, I mean very good. He asked us to stand up ( poeple who ate ) then 46 students stand up, he don't look nice that time. I mean he looks soooo unstatisfaction like he wanna smash us like pizza, and poor Sam she is the first one get spotted. And then, our class monitor MicMic. SHE IS INNOCENT, urghh. Why do people so bias ? Like we are the prople from the Setia ( A class ) doesn't mean we don't do negative things we eat rice too !

FYI. Just my opinion, no hard feelings.

Birthday Invitation !


I made this while I just noticed that I missed tuition class. You might get this in the future if you treat me nicely. *.*

Sunday, November 1, 2009

November starting..

Today is 1st of November, quite special to me because 28 days to go. Then, its secret. Tomorow will be the Choral Speaking competition, open for all form 2 and form 3 students, I feel nothing. Maybe I didn't put effort in it, but you know, NOBODY feels like doing it. But at least we memories the script lar... but I still hope that we can win. Shows respect to our class. ANYWAY, I WILL TRY MY BEST !!! hehe, and my solo be as proud as I can. :)

2 SETIA GAMBATEH !!!!!!!

Friday, October 30, 2009

So Miserable.

That girl, that girl that girl. I don't know what is she thinking, all she could do just make my family all crying, shouting, depressing etc. How come she never feel ashame to herself ? My parents called her many times just to ask her to control my bro's mood but what she had done ? she made it worser ! Worst until I almost get killed !!!!
I hate her, Amen.
God bless.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

I SANG IN THE CLASS !!!!

It was like EhMyGawd !! The whole class sitting there silently and listen to me to sing, that was horrifying ! I sang Love Drunk in class, hopefully I memories the chorus of the song in early.. hehe I PREPARED ! hahaha but I can't show my talent in that song lar... you know its a boy song, and the song is too fast I can't pronounce the words clearly T.T at least I tried my best. ( I still regret that I did not do Two Is Better Than One by Boys Like Girls and Taylor Swift ) If not, I can sing it better ^^ hehe. Anyway, Samantha can't even sing a word... I was like LOL ! she chosen that song. Here We Go Again by Demi Lovato. Sam, you better be prepared... maybe tomorrow teacher ask you come out again.

Boys Like Girls 's Hero Heroine is nice !! (:

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

I WANT IT BADLY !!

I'd done my folio, tomorow is the day... before 7a.m. I am ready to surprise all my friends and the others, eventhough I am still not discovered but I believe I got talent ! *faithfully* LOL !
Feel so pity right now, because I still doesn't have a Digital SLR Camera. I want it so badly, but I am afraid that my mum is not going to buy me another camera.. but now, my camera sucks ! IT SUCKS !!! Urgh....!!! I STILL WANT THE CAMERA. Hope they know how I felt, at least I still haven't fail my excel exam yet ! Bwahahahaha, AFFORD = PRIZES. I try my best in this exam, they seen... I studying alone there so alone ? haha


I NEED LARRR........ T.T


-FYI, I won't withdraw my money from my piggy bank account (: I think of my future...


I AM A GOOD GIRL, see. I changed alot compare last year.

TeamWork

Today, is the first time all of us ( 2 Setia ) work together as a team. Don't care whether Malay or the Chinese, we work together. Choral speaking, all of us Form 2 and 3 student must participate and we are team 2 Setia. At first, we thought the is not going to happen but it works !!! and that is what Im' talking about, THE SPIRIT !
After the practice, I felt like so HAPPY ? don't know how to describe, a kind of stastisfaction I guess. I like that feeling hope its getting more over me !! Looking forward to our performance, MAKE IT WORK !!!

Sunday, October 25, 2009

NEW PICHA !!

Took some picture with my NEW lens when Im bored, feedback !

dissapointment.

A good girl with pretty eyes and everything but with a UGLY heart, is useless. No wonder people would treat her as bad as possible.. SHE LIE ! SHE BULLY ! SHE SPEAKS DIRTY ! SHE'd BEEN IN THE DICIPLINE ROOM ! an angel at home huh ? drawing in the laboratary table, fine. Even judge at people, eventhough people doesn't have the perfect shape doesn't mean you can just simply judge, You Have No Right !

-A Story About A Girl.

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Holiday Island ????

HEYY !!! IM SO SO SO HAPPY and EXCITED ! Because I can hear that holiday giving me a welcome song.. and I'm almost there to the HOLIDAY island. Final exam is over, finally actually its not offcially over.. theres still one more day the Moral thing. BUT I DON'T CARE !! its not so important, and Im way not gonna open my books and start memorising those definition thing ( or maybe will :> )
Today is Saturday, Im going to start my folio.. the one that Mr. Eden requested, fav. S.M.P ( Song, Movie, PlaceToGo ) Im so excited with this, because this is the way how I express my LOVE to those favs. Maybe some ugly drawing and some quotes, I WANNA make use of myself.. and I do belive I got talent. XD haha I will buy the materials later when Im out to have my breakfast, I wanna make it pretty. Im very sure I have enough time, since Mr. Eden given extra time and my mum started using PPStream to watch those Korean Dramas, I guess I wouldn't be in front of the computer for long.

Anyway, I bought 2 pairs of contact lenses from Michelle, which is Nudy Grey and also Brown. It was pretty I mean very pretty, its pretty natural.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO KAYLEE !!! 21th Oct 2009

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Introducing.

HELL YA !! I just found a teenage MJ ?? ( non-danced version ) but I bet he will very soon. The wheel is like just turning around, people died and theres people borned. Maybe your next child might be the mighthy whatever, I couldn't think of a good example. Yeah right, I forgot to introduce him maybe you already knew him. You know, Mr. Talented is always known. He is Justin Bieber, I saw him on the front page of Yahoo ! News which had been there as a headline for such long period, normally it should be like just few minutes.. but this really attracted me, and Im always curious of those adorable CUTE guys. He sounds .... UNIQUE ?? you might freak out and felt it the same way as I am. You may thought it was a girl singing or had been edited, but its really him I saw a live version ( without music ) its really him.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yFreEsfcwk&feature=related

eHMyGod!!

A teacher's work... I haven't start it. Its like war to me, the school.. really frustrating.
I have no place, I have to do it. REALLY FRUSTRATING !!!!!!!!!

Stress.

Damned stress these days, headache all the time. The exam is so scary, it was like the end of the world to me. Terrifying plus exciting, a kind of blended vegetable with bunch of colour pastel.. I don't have good example. :> Im studying History these days and Im very sure I will not finish it on time, because many things distracted me or maybe is myself. WHY is art so fun ? and the other were damned bored ! :< I hate this feeling, I hate pressuring..

I watch You're Handsome, NICE ! Thanks LIM PATT !! for introducing this adorable comedy korean drama to me ^^ it was funny, and currently airing. I watched episode 4 which just realeased last Thursday. Another week to wait, worth waiting.. I love exciting movie..

CAUTION : I DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH DESIGNING GRAPHIC ! !

Saturday, October 10, 2009

LOGO available !!

Yes ! YES ! YEEESSS ! my personal Logo is now available !! Like I already owned a company, but designing is so much fun ! I think I just find my way to success. :)

The White one

Black one

p/s: To Samantha, take the new banner from me because yours is not copyrighted. TQ


Graphic Design !!!



My First Project.

2nd


And this is the 3rd, dedicated to dear Samantha

This is the forth which I just made it this evening



And this is the origin of NiCdesign, NiCdesign is found.
P/S: THIS ARTICLE HAD BEEN UPDATED.






Thursday, October 8, 2009

Avada Kedavra !!

Avada Kedavra !! guess where I learn this from, dang dang dang !!! Harry Potter 4 don't know Goblet what already Xp hahas. That magic word is a kind of curse spell to kill people, nobody can expels it except Harry Potter. Quite interesting the movie, you know.. I never wanted to watch Harry Potter but since I never finish this episode so its better I finish it when I have nothing to do. It was like eh my god to my friend, cause all of them were studying for the coming exam and I'm still watching Harry Potter ?? How I wish I Avada Kedavra to the origin of exam, bwahahaha. Then you all will beg me for mercy and calling me as a lord. :] Anyway, the spell was quite familiar to me.. it reminds me of Aladdin. Don't know lar..

Introducing..

Quite cold today, windy all the time. Haha, feeling hot ?? yeah ! go ROCK n' Roll !! I just found a new band by Taylor Momsen and its called The Pretty Reckless it was way awesome. And Taylor is the vocal singer and she played guitar too ! I admit, she is better than Miley ( just my thoughts ) now The Pretty Reckless's song is now playing on my page, do enjoy it !
I watched a dance romantic film, quite nice. The movie is call Make It Happen, the story is just same as Turn It On, just different character. So the movie does not surprise me, and the villians are so not villians.. too kind I guess.

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

IM BACK !!

yeah~ I'm back, OFFICIALLY ! miss me ?? X ) hahaha. Lots of festival passed these months, or I mean just one. LOL ! This few months passed so rush, like riding a roller coaster... It makes you couldn't relax, EXAM then a few weeks after HOLIDAY still a few weeks after again EXAM. The concept just repeating all the time and it makes my life sucks ! because it makes the students felt that the teacher just don't manage the time with heart, they just treating it like a job and never thinks of its advantage and disadvantage.. ( JUST MY OPINION, NO HARD FEELINGS ! )

And also, lots of dinner waiting for me. A LIST OF WAITING LIST ehhMyyGodd!! I hate it ! it gain my weight and also wants me to pay for it. Urrrhh !! Life so difficult !! no wonder FB's luck tests result shows that my luck percentage getting lower everyday. And my school teacher not satisfy with me, WHY DO SHE HATE ME SO MUCH ??! its like I killed her son. XD ha has

So busy recently, you can see I didn't update my blog so recently like last time. HOMEWORK, WATCHING GOSSIP GIRL. What a enjoy life ha has. But, nobody perfect. :>

And I watched VMA ( Video Music Awards ) and Teen Choice Award, both were great but I think Teen Choice Award is a little fake. Like when the nominators were shown then you knew it who will get it. VMA is great ! A fabulous performance by Beyonce, Taylor and others, Lady Gaga is weird though. ( when she dressed red ) And Kanye just ruin everything...
yeah ~ You know it. MUSICS ! There is so many too list out, so is better if I update my music player. :>

Friday, August 28, 2009

TENSION !!!!!!!

aics.. EXAMS, RESULTS, BODY SHAPE etc. Making me stressful recently, even Facebook with those very annoying stranger disturbing. UHHH ! so, the only method I use is Music ~ TECHNO. Techno is my favorite, so so so nice ! Ya know, its unique and "humanless" . Like its your world.. you make it your way... ^^

LOVE TECHNO MUCH !!!

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Untitled.

Raining out there.. really broken my mood right now. No call from him anymore, I can see that my friends are all very happy with their boyfriend or future boyfriend. Hooray for them ^^. Yeaa.. Im still enjoying my life with full of joyness and happiness. You know, high class single. Hahha (= I don't know why Im not enjoying it right now, maybe is him again. Yaiks.. better not to see him again. :0 REALLY BETTER !

now only blogger can release my tension.

LOVE made me do it !

I admit I really do miss him. =( Since the day I saw him in KRK, really... he's making my heart bumping up again.. WHY ? haizz... really tiring, I hate being like last year again, I thought its gonna be over. Yaikss... nevermind. Just felt that my bad habit came back again, LOVE made me do it ! Using money to 发泄 hopefully just Rm1 right now, that pack of pop corn... I CAN'T THINK ABOUT FUTURE +.+ so scary.. I can spend Rm50 on only candies. WOW.. for who? not me, just others.
Why he wanted to call me that day? WHY he appeared on that day? Just why... haiz.. really tiring. I am tired, I'd been abnormal in school these days.. I wanna walk alone, I wanna be alone. Even my friends noticed it.. yer.. LOVE made me do it !


sob..

I drew this in school... I mosaiced the name there.. cause its private. (=

Sunday, August 9, 2009

DOUBLE HAPPINESS~

Ingore the CUTE guy... Now I wanna thanks to my daddy ! If not of him I won't be going down to KAYKAY and also won't be meeting that CUTE guy. Out of the topic, my dad went to Bongawan for the AstroPro golf tournament, he get a lucky draw prize PUMA watch. Its not just a PUMA but a expensive PUMA, and my dad give it to me since he is a lil bit too "Adult" to wear that young and sporty watch. Then, that trendy yellow watch should be given to her dear princess. (= And I also bought August's seventeen ! Jonas bros on the cover @@ SO CUTE !!! and handsome. And nice to read too !

NO picture for the CUTE guy... know lar kan... faham2 lar...xD

SO CUTE !!

Okay. I know this sound insane, but I ADMIT... that guy use to send me dog picture is soooo cute. ( puppy dealer )
Yeah... today I went to his house to see some puppies that my mum requested and before I saw him I though he was the "old" guy like 30 or 35 something, but when I saw his head until his feet he was just the right man ! Like Keningau, I never see a perfect guy I mean fair skin with stylish dressing and hair... but he got it all. And he talk funny... I really gone insane. BUT... the pupps that he is selling is sooo expensive, or quite. A pug ( brownish one ) RM 2000 - 2500, we didn't bring that much cash today cause just wanna see whether its worth that MUCH money. Still thinking... my mum just think bout' the dog, but Im thinking both.. LOL ! mean the dog and the guy. haha XD At least he still texted me, OH MY ! Thank God and my MUM ! Cause needed a Digi number to send a MMS thats why my mum picked me out... than ta-da ! XD I was freaking happy, and still wishing to get the pupps and the guy I guess... mostly the pupps. XD
STILL... the CLIMAX is the guy not the pug. XD But I STILL LOVE pug !!!

P/S: He texted me this afternoon asking me bout the decision and ask me to text him back tonight, but I did not text him back. Still wondering... why won't he asked me again...xp IM GETTIN GREEDY !

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

She Belongs To You. =(

I attended piano exam on today, its okay just bit unforce error.. But, statisfied. Thats the second time I wished to meet him again, but miracles does not make my wish come true. And I saw him last week Suday.. in car. Just once, since he gave me that thing then.. never. I thought I make it clear, but I guess Im' not.
Still, hoping to receive a sms from him, at least 1 text. But, hate him in msn.. I don't wanna chat with him ! Then, I saw the e-mail of her.. her name and his name. Harsh much, frozen arrow through my heart. Maybe, jealousy. Cause I still checking out her friendster, she is pretty. Its pressure, its better I don't know him.

"She wears short skirt, I wear T-shirt ; She wears high heels, I wear sneakers"
what a meaningful quote.
When I saw the e-mail, Im' tuning to The Climb by Miley... yea, I should keep the faith. Nicole Lim, please stop your mind of thinking of him.. he does not belongs to you, faith please !
And, Yeap Jun Wei destroyed my sunshine mood today, because he said that Im' a loser, cheap, sucker just because I declined his invitation to the tennis tournament in Tenom. oh my, GET A LIFE !

"Your Exam Mini Guides For Candidates" - trust me, it does not work.


"Forgotten At The Time Of Period". Reading, meaningful anyway.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

INTRODUCING.

A new song, average new. Its been months :> yea. A song that tribute to Micheal Jackson, its was nice sang by The Game, Chris, User, Boyz Li Man. Its a cool song sang by cool people, and climax is Chris Brown singing the best part!!!

The song is now playing in my blog. (=

Another Change..

Yea, another change of my playlist.. ya know "be updated" thats part of our life. Nobody wants to be outdate, just.. in-date. Haha everything you do, whatever you're listening its has to be IN! yea.. OUT song really out, but some of them are really nice mean will never gone out, like MJ's song, thats what I called a song. Haha, but he passed away R.I.P King of pop - MJ!! (cross that topic off )
Just check out some new tracks in backyy and loserboi, yea they are really updated I mean everyday they posting out NEW - IN songs. For me, I couldn't do that ... lazy doing it. You rock backyy and loserboi (its a compliment) and thanks for updating those new tracks! :)

Thursday, July 16, 2009

I LOVE BLOGGER!


hehe, I took a picture of my blogger account. So bored lar... so ... haha *naive* Anyway, I love BLOGGER!! You're part of my life (=

Cole-Cole's top Mandarin Song

Recently, I listened to chinese song. I noticed few songs that effected me, they are nice and the lyrics really.. MAKE ME CRY! *sob-ing* Haha, dropping down some word to share with you all "Cole-Cole's top Mandarin Song" :) Those song are not just like those Jolin's song but unique, NICE! Trust my taste bh...xD


Cole-Cole's top Madarin Song:

1. 身骑白马 - 徐佳莹

2. 可不可以爱我 - 卢学叡 [ WHOLE ALBUM ALSO NICE! ]

3. 全世界都停电 - tank [ WHOLE ALBUM ALSO NICE! ]

4. Rock n Roll 的 style - (forget)

5. 如果我变成回忆 - tank [ WHOLE ALBUM ALSO NICE! ]




~ENJOY

Friday, July 10, 2009

SS-ed in purple.


Nothing to do, SS ( stand for syok sendiri ) haha.. so funny! XD

INTRODUCING.

Hehe, me again. Stopping Blogger to share a song, yeaaa very nice! Oldie + Modern = Cool. The song Uptown Girl sang by Westlife had been remade and now singing by Sean Kingston, but still kept the melody, BUT ITS NICE!! Both nice, I listen to that song ( old version ) since Im' a lil girl, haha such a memory and now, MODERN version suitable for a teen like me. :)

"Ghetto Girl" by Sean Kingston will be in my track, no more Riri's. But I still LOVE you, Riri!

and I made Honeydew pudding just now, too sweet :( but still, original by me, it taste delicious to me .. hehe

-thats all.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Picha-licious.

I found out some pictures I mean CRAZY pictures that taken last year's Halloween party, it was funny and crazy. And some Hari Kebudayaan's picture ITS EXCLUSIVE!!! ( Im' in Baju kurung ) oh my~~ haha.. I looks like a pure M*l*y, gawwwd I hate M*l*y. I don't wanna be in here.. here's the pichaaa!!!


Picturingg...

Again..

againn.. *BOTH CHARMING!*

still... my dar' boy friend of mine. ( NOTHING BETWEEN US)

Ka- chaakk!!

haha... Xclusive

2 fair foreign and a Malaysian...

I damin' LOVING this, I look CRAZY!!

another crazyy, NAIVE MUCH!! hahas

P/s: TO A FRIEND, F*CK YOU BIATCH!!