Thursday, December 23, 2010

给乐恩

今天,她将达早上的班机飞回西马了。。。

我和她认识大概3年吧
短短的三年,我们的回忆和感情是用不了文字形容的
大前天,听到她要离开的消息,对我来说是晴天霹雳吧~
本来说,大家都回来了。。来一个“团圆饭”,没想到会变成“最后的晚餐”

晚餐当天,我没有迟到;我不想迟到。看到她,真不知说啥好
但一个一个跟着到达,谈得非常开心,似乎忘了离别这两个字。。。
我们一个接一个的跟他拍一张照,都不管好不好看了~
接着是全体照,本来是十姐妹,Sam不能来,所以只有九个。
拍是拍了几张,lim2要走了,本来是好好的,当她们互相拥抱的那一刻
眼泪踊跃地流下了 可以看得出lim2真的不舍得。
那感动的画面,使我们也把忍者的眼泪流下了
我们也就这样,一团地哭了起来。。。
不知事的人还以为我们发生了 啥事

再见了,乐恩。。。
我相信,那天不会是最后的晚餐~

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Intro

Another day, my family were out so I'm left alone here.
Well, recently I'd been listening to some sentimental musics, they are very relaxing... that's for sure. So this is the artist that currently on my favorite list - Baek Ji Young 白智英. I think her voice is brilliant, it's sad and very impressive. But most of the songs are quite sad, don't listen it if you're heartbroken or something cause her songs might bring back your memories and you might began to have tears again, don't spoil yourself.


I highly recommend "Life being hit by a bullet" and "That woman" cause by far I only listened this two, very nice.


yeah... so check her out ! :)

人鱼公主

最近很忧闷,不懂啦~
Today I watched Secret Garden episode 10, super nice as usual. But I don't feel so happy that I watched it, cause I need to freaking wait till weekend then I can watch episode 11 as well as 12. :( who to blame ? LOL.
I noticed that the guy in Secret Garden mentioned The Little Mermaid, and I was wondering, was it the fish tale or something that is the production of Disney. Then I freaking Googled it which I don't know why cause I effin' dislike fiction and stuff. Well, those fairy tale story are always nice, prince Charming, pretty gown and living a life of rich and famous. But The Little Mermaid were related to those kind of stuffs too, just it doesn't end up with a happy ending. The prince didn't get the chick and go with the other chick which he thought the other one safe his life and freaking ignore the real one. Lastly, mermaid died. bla bla~


MOVIE UPDATE:
watched "Easy A" Emma Robert was gorgeous in that movie, I love the way she talk, sounds dorkie but awesome.
-Basically the movie is about the sin of lust and related to The Scarlet Letter ( a fiction ) you'll figure out if you watch the movie.


p/s: NiCOLE facts - I hate The Little Mermaid among all those fairy tale story, cause I think Ariel is ugly.

Monday, December 13, 2010

I'm BACK 我回来啦!

好久没有blog了,
因为之前和朋友有些摩擦。。
所以都不敢随便在网上灌水~

因放假的关系,所以回来啦
而且还用中文po的,
其实也是为了“宣传”《秘密花园》这部剧啦! 囧

HI ! its been so long I didn't blog, due to some problem but now is all okay now :) 
Now I'm having my holidays, super boring which bring me here and blog !


CHRISTMAS IS COMING, I don't have the feeling of Christmas, I seriously don't know what the hell is wrong with me... I really don't wanna end this year like this. 2010 a very special number, an even number, and it's easy to pronounce "twenty-ten" "two-thousand-ten" when its come with 2011 , an odd number, really more difficult to pronounce "twenty-eleven" ? "two-thousand-eleven" ? you see, its harder right ?
They were lots of memories this year, and I'm scared that the memory will fades and we no longer remember.. really, I'm scared.
OHYA ! watch Secret Garden !!! :) super nice drama..  ( Korean drama ) and don't worry, the main cast is charming [[ HIGHLY RECOMMEND ]]

The cast - Hyun Bin & Ha Ji Won



CHARMING KAN!!!!




p/s : only this post will look colorful, YOU KNOW 三分钟热度. :)

Sunday, May 2, 2010

May !

Its the first of May already ! and that's mean my birthday is coming, 17 day.. so long. I'd been waited for months ! and now, more than few weeks I'm official 15th ! I <3 MAY. Many birthdays (+) Mother's day.
I went to the grocery store just now, and I bought Vanilla ice cream. It taste pretty nice, I love it so much. And the main point I wanna say is, memories recalls...

My gawd.


p/s: Skype-ed with my bro just now, and he showed me the NEW friend of his in Aussie. That guy is hot man !

Sunday, April 11, 2010

:)

Thursday, April 8, 2010

DELETED !

no more rumors and scandal or whatever ! everything is over ;) which I'm glad, even thought we're not like as close as last time but at least you listened to my apology. I feel relief ! that's pretty good, I love it ! SORRY is a big word, I put guts to say it you know ^^ anyway, since that is your choice then I have nothing to say but to respect you. Yea.. situation like this we should keep distant, if not.. I scare more conflict will happen in the future.

yea, I'M SORRY for good. Lets make peace, I hate war.

p/s: the stupid quote I made had been deleted ! haha, because I think its not some good news. ANYWAY ! be happy ~~ there are 3 birthday on the way ^^

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

莫名的悲伤

重感到过意不去。
:(
hope theres changes in the class. 

p/s: That girl from form 1 really pissed me off !!! she's like acting like I'm Miss Committed, fuck ! you're so not, you don't even know what is call MANNER ! 

Confession.

I'm overboard
And I need your love
Pull me up (pull me up)
I can't swim on my own
It's too much (it's too much)
Feels like I'm drowning without your love
(I'm drowning baby, I'm drowning)
So throw yourself out to me
(I can't swim)
My lifesaver
-Overboard
 
Its a chorus part I took from a song - Overboard. Its pretty cool and romantic, imagine your boyfriend is asking for you to help when he's almost drown in the water and also for the girlfriends. A pair of couple confessing their self about how they love each other, its pretty romantic.
The lyrics makes me thought of lots of things, faded memories recalled. Guiltiness is flowing around, regret and so on. Its complicated, its like I felt that theres lot of grunge inside the inner me which is abstract.
 
"I'm overboard, and I need your love. Pull me up, I can't swim on my on. Its too much. "
 
how beautiful,we needs friends around when we're in trouble.
A simple caring is better than the wealth.
 
here is a quote that I really love :
"Being unwanted, unloved, uncared for, forgotten by everybody, I think that is a much greater hunger, a much greater poverty than the person who has nothing to eat."
-Mother Teresa

Friday, April 2, 2010

Wayfarer-ing again.


going retro-ing but failed, I look like an X-ray women with retro effect.

Friday, March 26, 2010

That Should Be Me lyric by Justin Bieber ; Sing Out LOUD !

Everybody's laughing in my mind
Rumors spreading about this other guy
Do you do what you did what you did with me
Does he love you the way I can
Did you forget all the plans that you made with me
Cause baby I didn't

That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me
That should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong
I can't go on
'Till you believe
That that should be me
That should be me

You said you needed a little time from my mistakes
It's funny how you used that time to have me replaced
Did you think that I wouldn't see you out at the movies
What you doin' to me
You're taking him where we used to go
Now if you're trying to break my heart
It's working cause you know

That that should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me
That should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong I can't go on
'Till you believe
That should be me

I need to know should I fight for love
Or disarm
It's getting harder to shield
This pain is my heart

Ooh Ooh

That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me
That should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong
I can't go on
'Till you believe
That that should be me

Holding your hand
That should be me
The one making you laugh (oh baby oh)
That should be me

That should be me
Giving you flowers
That should be me
Talking for hours
That should be me (that should be me)
That should be me

That should be me
Never should've let you go
I never should've let you go
That should be me
I never shoulda let you go
That should be me

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

My World 2.0

finally I get it !
I downloaded it from HERE

I just finished download it, so I haven't finish listening to it yet. But now I'm totally obsessed with the song " That should be me" the song is pretty "touchful" and sad !
Ohyea, I'm going to buy the album as well as I'm in Aussie visiting my bro. I'd been force to buy there cause its sucks that its not available in Malaysia =( too bad. And I want a complete one and not a "Malaysia Special Edition" like the Rihanna's Good Girls Gone Bad album, it only contain plain CD that's all. I want some free gift =)

Thursday, March 18, 2010

BURN-fats

Its been 3 months I did not DO any exercises, I mean since 2010 I did not work out. It suck, feel better after the sweat !! :) hehe. So, since today I'm so boring after I was home then I took out my bicycle exercise machine to do sweat ~ Hehe, its fun. I tune out the hottest song and get sweat !! I feel superb after the awesome sweating, its great!

Sunday, March 14, 2010

The Best Is Yet To Come




this is a song that I found from my PSP online radio, while I was stuck in the boring hotel. Hopefully there's wifi ;) then I found this song, its so nice !!

Friday, March 12, 2010

Hoo-Ray !

MARCH BREAK STARTED !!!

enjoy the week !! ;)

Thursday, March 11, 2010

I hate downstairs boys !

I hate downstairs boys, they are very rude and also they think they are the one who people LOVE so much. ERR ! sick of their drama, SERIOUSLY. They are really annoying, its like they have to touch you even though they don't know you. And they really love to insult the others, they never think of someday they might be sue by somebody who is possible to get a lawyer. And they might get into the jail for their rest of their life !
Then, while we are having our Chinese test. Downstairs class, I don't know which class ( cause I don't wanna know anything bout them ) Whole class ( girls included )  were making very loud noise and they just ignore the teacher who is in charge. They are very noisy and really disturbed the other class who is still having their exam.
I have no right to SAY more, and I am sorry if my word damaged you or whatever.


Notes shown above are only my opinion.

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

We Are The World 25 for Haiti

Lets help Haiti !! They need us now, even a cent. =)
Open your heart and share your love to the world !

You can donate @ http://wearetheworldfoundation.org/donate/ or you can also donate to the Leo Club in Keningau ( if still available )

Monday, March 8, 2010

editing.

By the time I was looking at others Facebook pages, a kinda sense came up to me and ended up editing my "About Me" corner. And it goes like this...
I dream to be a Photographer,
Think to be a Graphic designer,
Wish to be a Interior designer
Hope to be 3 of them as shown above.
A dream is not too much ! ;)
I know, how cool was that. I'm not so into those quotes stuff but I MADE ONE of myself. YESH ! obviously LOL so much !!! =)
 
Mood : badly REGRET-ing On Something else.
Why: I finished reading Parallel Parking, its so sad. I have no more novels to read but the 7 sins thing. I don't feel good with that book, cause its kinda weird.
 
 
p/s: BREAK A LEG TO ALL MY FRIENDS WHO's HAVING HISTORY TEST TOMORROW !

Sunday, March 7, 2010

New NOVEL ~

I feel so happy that The Dating Game novel series #6 Parallel Parking is finally out in Harris ! =) The first thing I do in the mall is walk *faster* to the bookstore, I waited so long.. been months ! and finally I saw it, the last one on the shelf -> teenage novel section. I'd finished reading #5 Speed Dating like history, its really time for me to read the next chapter.
And yea, watched a HK comedy. ITS VERY FUNNY :D "72家租客" RM 8 really worth it, if you're in a bad mood right now and if you can understand Cantonese ( there's subtitle, but if you understand the language is even better ) go and try !! Guarantee it will totally brighten up your day !

Thursday, March 4, 2010

dedication.

to the only one - Justin Bieber.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JB !

xo.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

heart.YOU Justin Bieber

I <3 Justin Bieber like crazy !! I'm so jealous that the 3 years old girl get to meet with him just because she cried in YouTube ~ errrr ! I would cry in YouTube too just to meet him ! and the girl get to hug him, and Justin Bieber hugged her too !!! so so so so so jealous !! <3

heart.YOU Justin Bieber <3

this is the new banner for my blog. Heart YOU JB !!

Happy Sweet 16 Justin Bieber !!!!!

yeaaa.. Justin Bieber was 16 yesterday, 2th of March is his birthday ;) I'm sure he's celebrating.
Anyway, I found an interview of What Justin Bieber Want For His Birthday..

We talked to Justin about his upcoming b-day recently when we were in the Bahamas on vacay with him in January!
Q: Your birthday’s coming up, any plans?
Justin: I think so. It’s my sweet 16 so I think we’re going to have to do something really big.

What do you want?
A vehicle. A range rover. Car is kind of the big one.
How do you feel turning 16?
It’s another year, it doesn’t really feel like a big difference.
Are you getting your license right away?
Yep. I have my permit. It’s going good. My mom still doesn’t like to let me drive. [My mom is always beside me scared] it’s annoying. I don’t like driving with my mom because she’s like, “Justin, slow down slow down, slow down!” But it’s cool.
I think a Range Rover would be sweet because it being my first car, it’s kinda bigger, it’s not like a sports car.  It’s bigger so if I did get into an accident I wouldn’t get as hurt. My mom wanted me to get a Hummer – I don’t want a Hummer, but because it’s big. If I get into an accident, she’s not so worried.

What’s going to be the theme of your birthday party?
I mean, I am cutting it close. I’m still trying to figure it out. I don’t know.

Favorite cake and ice cream flavor?
I actually like ice cream cake. I don’t really like cake. I just never really liked it. I really like ice cream, so I like ice cream cake.
Who is going to be on the guest list?
My friends. chazilla94 - Chaz and Ryan, my best friends. And like, I don’t know, my family. Some friends, other friends.
I don’t know if I want it to be huge, huge, but I don’t know, I want it to be pretty big.
source: http://j-bieber.org/

HAPPYBIRTHDAY JUSTIN !!!!!!!!
aww... ADORABLE !!!! <3

Monday, March 1, 2010

Emotional.

I know many things happened recently, I won't write it down. But try to comfort.

People say goodbye whenever the time came,
it cause tears to people eyes.
Drop of the sadness and also complicated feelings,
outsider may thinks is easy..
or perhaps not.
-Nicole Lim "emotional"


to people who is reading, I know its hard. But never give up, look forward.. maybe its the right choice.
Break a leg in your life !


p/s: Try to listen to C.N Blue's " I Will Forget You" , very relaxing song. Enjoy the music, forget the sadness of yours =)

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Kong's Belated Birthday Celebration.

26.02.2010 celebrated Kong's Belated Birthday in Honey Sweet. Not all of us attended, cause its quite last minute.anyway, here got a video clip of da night lar.. !

Sunday, February 21, 2010

JUSTIN BIEBER heart. YOU SO !!!

finally its out, "Baby" 's music video =) the video was the HEADLINE of YouTube.. thats why I found it. It was posted on YouTube on 19 Feb and you know what, it already have 2569630 views so far ! 2 days.. wow.
And the video is so so so so so so ROMANTIC luo okay ! I love it so much, he's hot plus cute ! ohmyyyy... how I wish you're mine !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =))))) too bad he's shorter than the girl.

Sunday, February 14, 2010

JUMP SHOT !

Belive it or not, we managed to take jump shot. :D under the so called VITAMIN - D.
its frustrated, cause we're sweating like hell. Haha, we had fun today ! with those photo shooting
once again, Happy Chinese New Year !

this is a "jump-shot" by us, consider okay to a normal digital camera la !

Introducing.

Another song I want to share, hehe.. recently Justin Bieber released some new songs, at first I was just listening to Baby by him and now, I saw his name again in the WORLD CHART, " Down To Earth "  was amazing ! it sounds awesome and very touching ! check out !!! and sing with me in school :>

Saturday, February 13, 2010

CNY,

what is CNY ? - Chinese New Year. I'm a Chinese so of course I'm celebrating, and yea.. my friends are coming to visit me tomorow !  Looking forward to see them, cause its the first time for me to celebrate CNY with my friends !
I WANNA WISH EVERYBODY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR ! GONG XI FA CAI ! 


A Chinese New Year card made by me just now, feel like doing it so.. Hope you like it ! :D

Sunday, February 7, 2010

New Hair Cut !

Yay ! I finally made up my mind and go to Kay-Kay to cut my SUPER SUPER dull hair, seriously, BIG GUTS to me lo okaayyy ~ Yuppie, as you all requested for a fringe then I cut my fringe :p ehehe, big shock to me ehh.. I DO LOOK GOOD WITH FRINGE, you guys do know me thank you all !! I look even younger :) and that is making me happy. Thanks to Chris ( Patrick Saloon ) for the gorgeous hairstyle, you made my day all the time !! You know my taste, you're so professional. And you always surprise me, looking forward for the coming surprises !!
 Comment my new look in my chatbox !

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Sports Day video !

 
feel free to comment bout the video clip !

Monday, February 1, 2010

shop-till-I-drop.

Went for new year shopping in Kay-Kay last weekend. I bought a lot of new clothes, and shoe and other unusable waste. Haha, pay them back in US dollar. kidding XD and yeah, my dad book 2 room in Shangrila hotel. One for me and my bro and the other for the mum and dad. Enjoyed online for 10 minutes =( but ordered room service around 10 pm, I was starved that time. Nasi Goreng Ikan Masin, RM16 per plate. Its worth it, there's chips, satay and also salad. And it taste nice too ! SEDAP !
Went to CityMall, CP and Warisan only, 1B is too far away. Bought 2 pants, from Esprit and Levi's and new Converse shoe. Actually is same as the last one, I just bought the other color. Its nice, and handbag from Converse too ! I spend a lot. Big waste. *wink*

As long as I'm happy lar. xD haha

Friday, January 29, 2010

Stress FREE !

I feel so stress FREE right now, being a student is not that bad too ! At least you're not force to suffer facing the grumpy Mr. Boss. Hehe..
if you're so stress out, try listen to Owl City's Hot Air Balloon. Its quite kinda like fantasy kinda song, but it won't stress you out ! STRESS FREE GUARANTEE !

I'm listening to Linkin Park's Not Alone, its for the Haiti. Feel sympathy for them, lets pray for them. :)

XD DAY !

All I wanted to say is just Oh Em Gee !!!! people who same class with me will know this, its so freaking L.O.L ! I'm going to write it out, for memory use. XD hahaha !
Okay, get to the point. There's a girl from the PA class, a FRESHMAN. She's quite freaky, so we decided to talk to her in the canteen. Of course I didn't say anything, but Ah Heng do all the talking stuff. Ah Heng ask for her name, she look so stunned that time and did not response. Then we're like " Oh well, lets go back to class ! " actually we don't really concern bout it, but the girl came to us and asked " Who likes me ? why do you want my name " we were like "WOW", total drama ! We don't bother bout her self- over thoughts, and continue acting with she. We asked our class's male species to help us, I mean act with us.

Main role - Edmund as fake Romeo
Main role #2 - The freshman gal as Juliet

Ms. Juliet really do thought that f. Romeo really likes her, and she's totally OVER-REACTED ! seriously, whole class of us were laughing and she don't even realise it. She was so INTO f. Romeo !!
HAHA~ the act continue some other day, or just Monday. I bet she can't wait for her romeo !! butterflies flying around her head. XD

TQ Edmund for your great act !! to make this possible :)

p/s : LIM ! WHY CAN'T I GET INTO YOUR BLOG ??

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Nicole Love The Kings !


Yeah right ! I f*cking love We The Kings right now, just because of their songs. I found out their new album from Billboard, NEW RELEASE lehh... " Smile Kid " you see, even the title for their album is so attractive ! but now I just love 2 of their new songs, "Heaven Can Wait" and "We'll Be A Dream". BOTH WERE SO NICE !! especially "We'll Be A Dream" featuring Demi Lovato, Demi Lovato sounds so awesome in that song. You were great ! I love your voice !!
Both are really great songs, you guys should check it out !

OHYEA ! Guess what I heard from the radio, Jay Sean's Down in ballad/piano version O.O it was great, more to be ROMANTIC version. SO SEXY LAR HIS VOICE IN THAT !!!!!!!!!

Sunday, January 17, 2010

Intro.

Owl City's new song -> Hot Air Balloon. Jovis intro. Nice
Check It Out

Saturday, January 16, 2010

Sport Day.


Sport day. cold, not as fun as I expected. because everybody chill.

:)

I live in CharmingBoy City !


I admit, I live in CharmingBoy City ! why ? because I felt like all my guy friends look so handsome !! all look so charming, especially when they were bottom-up they look really smart ! Yesterday night I attended the Farewell ceremony ( I don't know what it calls ) of our Rev. James. I'm a backup singer that night ! :D and then after the function, we went out. And chit-chatting with the new pastor. GUESS WHAT, I get the chance to take picture with the handsome guys. Honestly, they are charming ! haha, we have fun that night.

*I just received an e-mail from a guy name James Lau, guess what the subject of the e-mail is " What Love Does All The Time " XD

p/s: I don't know James Lau, obviously a anonymous to me ! :S

Friday, January 15, 2010

Sport. Sukantara.

Im' missy photographer in today's event. But, guess what. I just took 2 picture of the event.. you know why. RAIN~ haha. Me and my classmates SS a lot just now, keep on playing on the camera only. But its fun lar.. you know memory !! We also got run, for 4x100 OHMY so tired ! Sheary is the fastest, I also don't know why. She run so fast.. == we plan to run as slow as we can d luo ~ but.. haiizz.. never mind !!! as long as we had fun :Deverybody's wet !

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

what an old picture !

I was checking my folder while waiting the line to be connected. and, GUESS WHAT. I found a photo that taken when we're form 1 ! yeaaa, we didn't notice much bout that photo.. cause we don't really care actually. xD and now I look back, so nice larr ~ haha. Hopefully we took that picture, 3 best friends !! all gigi puteh lehh ~ :D


Isaac, Samantha, Me

New Banner !

Yeshh, as you can see at the top of my blog. NEW BANNER :) comment bout it ! Tomorrow we not be in school, cause FAMILY MATTER again. I'd been forced to go to Kay-Kay, yuppp DO MISS ME !

bye !

Monday, January 11, 2010

:S

You see, its already 2010 and I didn't even write anything bout it in my blog. LAZY wanna update it. Just drop by to wish everybody who is reading this HappyNewYear. That's it, and yea.. I'm very fine with my new semester in SM Ken Hwa. Currently life go on smoothly, just I guess I lost my PSP. :S

bye ! maybe gonna skip school on Wednesday. :X