Friday, May 29, 2009

A time with you.

Finally, its holiday for sem 1. Half month free from school, a time to rest my mind a release some pressuring that usually occurs. The time that we waited so long, waited for five months. The last 10 minutes was like waiting for years... the bell ring, and yea... its holiday (mid-year break) The students in school shouting I think is too exiting for the coming holiday, and still release tension that the school gives, and the teachers too. Classmates wishing their friend for a great holiday, and said goodbye like they never see them again. Maybe this is how it feel for the last goodbye.. Maybe, friends are planning for gathering
around, hang out or whatever. But, I only plan is still practice more in tennis and only spending time with myself. I'll push all the "appoinment" away, and accompany more with myself. To see what I've done recently, like correcting myself... The sem changed of course the cold blooded human will change also, so I was hoping my schedule that I planned goes well.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

L.O.L

I PASSED MY HISTORY!!! (= I'm so glad... and don't know what to say..
[[MOVE THE TOPIC]]
Gonna show ya what's call funny!!!
Here are some pictures I edited when Im bored... its pretty ugly but funny though. Happiness share with you all ^^


And I think it was creative..hahas

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Siaran Langsung!! Siaran Langsung!!

Today, I know, I did not do well in my exam especially History. I can't memories anything except for topic 1 and 2, and 3 and 4 I missed class... then, during exam I just use common sense to answer.. hope my mind is same with the "folks". LOL. Then is the P.S paper 1 is easy, common sense can answer all, but paper 2 for drawing. I wasted 1 paper!! and paint. I draw a portrait with water colour, I know Im' not the creative 1 but still manage to complete it nicely XD
CLIMAX <= saw it?? back to the story, then all of us starting walking around (I did not walk around cause I still drawing my LIMITED and "GORGEOS" portrait) Then, Ms XXX start nagging around and says "Don't walk around and don't go outside please!!" scolded few times. Then, my dear friends ignored she and keep on chatting around outside ( I think ) then teacher's anger goes UP, I was going to wash my materials but teacher yelled, I was like suck up by her. And I was going to ask for permission with her, then I "suk-ed" back to my sit and sit cause she is really scary that time. Then its not the way if I just holding the paints and water and sit there, then I just go on and asked for permission, and she did not scold me HOPEFULLY!! pheww... Then I go and wash at the pump outside there, then after I finish washing went back to class. The thing that goes weird is the teacher is not in... OMG?? then few word popped out in my mind "Is teacher angry till she left?" then, my thought is wrong. She bring a student for 3Berani to the principal, I was shocked... I thought was Pan Kee Fui but its one of his classmate, they said he ask Pan Kee Fui to rape the teacher OUT LOUD then teacher get angry then bring him to the principal. I heard that he'd been dropped for 1 week, but its not really fair cause the teacher is too "rush" she misunderstood the whole thing then bring him to the principal, actually that guy ask the teacher to rape the guy... and not the guy. C.O.M.P.L.I.C.A.T.E.d then after that, teacher came back. I can see she is still hot, then our class gone silent. She started nagging, and scold us. The thing she scold I hate the most is she said us "gatal" means ichi (like to hang out with boys) like we were those fucking chick. CHECK YOUR WORD Ms. Hate it, then few of our student that gone out and talk been hitted by her, she just use her marker then hit their heat... and then the worst thing is Ler Eng, double punishment. She not just hit her head and grabbeb her necktie and pulling around, one word Violence! Someone call the police?? really, rude and violence. How come there is a kind of teacher like her?! huh? I don't how she get her license, or maybe she did not have her official license and just represent some teachers.. my school is out of control, even the teachers.
Then, is Mr. Chai's class next. Sir haven't come in yet, so there's no teacher in my class. Then one of the 3 Amanah student came in to our class and yelled " Who is that? that said that my friend asked to rape the teacher! Who is that? you better come out now! Be a man!" I can't belive that a girl will be so brave and yelled at my class - the smarties. Then after she yelled, we kept silience. It was like she talking to herself, haha so funny. Then our class's fen moi, the "cina bugis"s gone downstair and asked Mr. Chai come up there, and I think she told Mr. Chai everything. Then Mr. Chai came up, as we know he is one of the decipline teacher. Then, he came in, and talk to some boys and asked bout' what happened, then they talk so rude( mean the boys ) I don't know how they can stand those UGLY word.. gawwd! Then, teacher asked the girl (that yelled at us) to came in to our class after that, teacher shouted "siaran langsung! siaran langsung!" loudly. Then the show started, he asked her many question and her attitude really asking me to beat her. When teacher talk to her she just look other side and the way she walk 100% a boy! Eventhough her hair is longer than mine but please lar... Can't you be gentlier?? as long as you are a girl... really can't stand she. Err! @@ Then teacher asked she until she don't know what to say... finally, teacher ask her to go back to her class.
Nonono Fin yet, we told Mr. Chai what the teacher doned to our classmate, then he asked us to tell the principal. We agreed, tomorow we'll see!

Monday, May 25, 2009

You're gone.

Times runs fast, people changed fast. One my pal, she changed like she's not she. Maybe I did not notice, but now its not the same like last time. Maybe is myself thinking to much, but I notice recently... she really not the same as last time. Maybe a lil' jelousy for me, but... nahh I don't think so.. haha maybe is really it just a thought of mine, I don't know. She's not as crazy as last time, I don't like her attitude anymore.. its not her. So I'd ignored and away from she recently, I really can't stand it! and I have nothing to chat with her either... she and me are in two kind of world, things that she like doesn't mean everybody like, things that she judged doesn't mean everybody accepted, things that she given doesn't mean everybody agree and whoever SMS she doesn't mean everybody wanna know.
Thats now's her...

If you're reading this, don't mad just my thought.



When you're gone,
Like you dissapeared.
When you're gone,
People in the world will sinned.

I live because I belive.

I don't know... it just today's exam, Chinese a.k.a Mandarin. Im not really good at it, but still manage to pass. Just during writing the Chinese paper, I written a story. It was quite nice +.+ and Im loving it, but it was definitely not my kind of way of living ( mean the story I wrote).
SYP:
A gurl who had mental problem, seen physologist before. Only had a friend - Lily, the only. But she treated Lily more than friend but does Lily know?
A kind of story. Dead, adventure, love... thats my type. Unique, interesting, unusual, etc. Then, after the writing. I felt wanna write more, but I don't have enough time. Then it gives me faith to take Chinese class next year. (maybe) Maybe this is a kind of miracle, who knews..

I live because I belive.
Y

Sunday, May 24, 2009

SING OUT LOUD!!!

Nicole latest favourite song. ^.^ Its a song from Twilight soundtrack named Stolen, I just love the lyrics so much so copied from somewhere and willing to share with my friends.

Dashboard Confessional - Stolen

You watch the season pull up its own stakes
And catch the last weekend of the last week
Before the gold and the glamour have been replaced,
Another sun soaked season fades away
You have stolen my heart
Invitation only grant farewells
Crush the best one,
of the best onesClear liquor and cloudy eyed,
too early to say goodnight
You have stolen my heart
And from the bar room floor we are a celebration
One good stretch before our hibernation
Our dreams assured and we are,
we'll sleep well
You have stolen
You have stolen my heart
I watch you spin around in the highest heels
You are the best one,
of the best ones
We all look like we feel
You have stolen my
You have stolen my heart

Twilight

I watched Twilight last week and I definitely love it!! The movie is so cool and it is not a horror movie but still got the effect of vampirism. And the story is so romantic, I love Edward Cullen and also Bella Swan like they were PLANNED to be together. They looks perfect together and I only love it when they are together in the whole movie. Edward was so hot in the movie especially when he says " Get in the car " while Bella's been disturbeb by some street guys and Edward fastly move forward and save Bella he is sooooo HOT and cute! and he totally looks like a vampire that time because he is really skin looks very pale during that time. And he was out of control just because of what the street guys thinking bout' Bella and he almost rips them out. And I also like one of the line in the movie and that is " Your my personal heroin " spoken by Edward to Bella, that is so creative and romantic... how I wish I met a guy like Edward. He is sooo perfect althought he is design to kill but he still manage to be a "vegetarian" . . . .

I watched it soo many times and I won't feel bored about it. I can watch it 3 times a day without stopping... I cannot control myself for stop watching this movie it is too romantic and I love watching Edward face. I also love the ost of this movie especially Bella's lullaby ( Edward playing the piano's song ) thats my favourite. You guys should try it out... its worth watching and learning new idioms..haha

And I also can't wait to watch the next one, " New Moon " will be on theather 20.11.2009 . Don't miss out Twilight fans!!

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Tennis competition in Papar

I'd been so busy recently, so I don't really post up my blog on time. But I'll try harder to pick up some time infront of the computer(= DO keep it touch.
During last week, I did not attend to school for the whole week cause' I gone to Papar for the Sabah state Tennis competition. I represented the team Pedalaman, and not my school. huhu (sorry larr XD) And its pretty fun! ^^ I got a match during the first day, against Barat a.k.a Kota Kinabalu. I am the most unluckiest, cause' almost ALL the other team Pedalaman mates were choosen to be againts Selatan a.k.a .... (Forget XD but they were weaker then ya think). And I lose in the first match T.T but its nevermind if I didn't get into the quater final. Experience, thats what I need and not those winning...haha. And the other mate, for my Kgau' friend only.. get into quater final. And of course some of the Tenoms gets in too! We were not that bad at all (=
Then, the second day. ALL hangkang, die already. Then Kgau's (only KENINGAU) gone to Kay Kay with Mr. Chai, it was pretty fun staying in Mr. Chai's house and his house was pretty. We stayed in Mr. Chai's house for two days only. But its still fun.
The first day in Kay Kay. We go to Likas to show some shot, and we met Coach William. We greeted..of course. Then we stroking around in Likas's court. Then about 8p.m we gone to fill up our tummy, in Karamunsing. A chicken shop, named - FORGET. (paiseh XD) I ordered a supa dupa BIG (not really big lar...just 22oz) iced lemon tea. ABSOLUTELY.... fresh and cool. Feel like heaven +.+ then when we are eating, suddenly "boop" NO current. There is NO NO OMG, we still eating like nothing happen. THEN, we finish our meal. We gonna go home, but.... cause of the electricity problem the auto door LOCKED. Every door locked, and we couldn't go out. Then we standing infront of the Locked door and watching outside, like we're been locked up. HAHA but its okay, we been released about 10 minutes after awhile. Then we went back to Mr. Chai's house to wash our self and SLEEP.. but of course, its impossible for us to sleep at 10p.m and WITH friends. We chat around and playing around till midnight, FUN living with team mates + friends.
Then the second day, we'd woke up in the early morning because Mr.Chai asked to. Huhu =( all of us like "I WANNA SLEEP MORE!!" and feeling "bu she de" with the bed. Then, go Papar again for watching the other's match and give some cheering things... many lar haha. Then, we gone to the BEACH!! haha.. we sneak out during afternoon break and gone to the Sutera for looking for coach... we wanted a private coach so much!! And the name is Tito, with UK certificates level 4, woah... +.+ Then we gone to UMS to play tennis... then went to 1 Borneo for window shopping and dinner. THIS IS THE CLIMAX when we're on the way to have our dinner, we saw Ma Dak Zhong with us cha jian er guo.. then we chasing him and took picture ( only Chee Chia managed to took picture with him) then of course our dinner, next to the japanese restaurant is the " Penang Village " our teacher says its worth and cheap. So we go in, just ordered Chaw Kui Tiow already passed RM15 so... its kinda expensive lar... so when we finish then its time to pay. Bro Yeap pay for us all with RM100 (of course we have to pay back) then I think he is totally blurred after the BIG pay, then while he walking out the restaurant he actually just "zhuang" with the big glass wall. That is sound like so OMG and we laugh till' we cannot stop then we forget bout' the expensive pay. Then we window shopping again until the mall shut. Then we go back to teacher's house again, but its not the same as yesterday. NO WATER!!! and we haven't take bath yet... "WE" just like nothing happen and go into teacher's room and played... but the teachers really panic and planned what to do next cause we are really smelly that time. HAHA!! then we planned to go the a hotel, first hotel haven't open for service (12am) then the second one, NOT SO GOOD ( hope you understand what I mean't) then the last plan go to the mosque to bath ourself, then we really bath there at 1am. SERIOUSLY... then we go back... no sleeping chatting around, till 2am then we slept. Its such a good experience for those "dai siu jie and siu ye" like us... true.
Then for the next day, the end day. No prize for us so we attend the closing ceremorny a bit late I mean very late cause we need sleep!! but except me.. Mr. Rasyid called me very early (6am) and almost 3 calls that caused me cannot sleep anymore!!! We took pictures during the closing ceremorny, and Zhang Kai Xiong finally recognise me. haha thats a good news ^^ Then HOME SWEET HOME.


Papar's beach
Mr. Chai's house
sorry for LESS pictures.. I am very tired and I don't feel like posting either...